India beat Sri Lanka by 88 runs & win T-20 series

Rohit Sharma

Rohit gets the fastest Twenty-20 century in T-20

Rohit equals Miller’s fastest century in T20

Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma 43 balls 10 sixes 12 fours 118 runs strike rate 274.04

Batting- India scored the second highest score of T-20 in Indore Stadium here today. India first scored a huge score of 260 runs in 20 overs. Rohit Sharma scored the highest score of 43 With the help of sixes and 12 squares, playing 118 subdivisions match the fastest century in the Miller’s T20

Lokesh Rahul’s innings of 89 runs in 49 balls with 8 sixes and 5 fours in the best innings of 89 runs in the best innings Mahendra Singh Dhoni also played with his handy Dhoni also made 28 runs in 21 balls with 2 fours and 2 sixes Manhya Pandey scored a 10 runs in 3 balls with the help of 1 four and a six. Manish Pandey 1 Dinesh Karthik scored 5 runs and not out

Bowling- Yuswendra Chahal took 4 wickets for 52 in 4 overs. Kuldeep Yadav took  3 wickets for 52 in 4 overs Jaydev Unadkat took 1 wickets for 22 in 3 overs. Hardik Pandya also gave Sri Lanka one Wicket shock.

Batting- Sri Lankan start to win, Sri Lanka’s start was not good, Sri Lanka’s first wicket win of 36 runs scored by Nirodaran made 25 runs in 19 balls with 2 fours and 1 sixes helped make Sri Lanka More runs scored by Perera Perera made 37 runs in 37 balls with 7 fours and 4 fours in a good innings. Upul Tharanga gave away his full support with the help of Tharanga in 29 balls with 2 sixes and three fours Sector 47 runs scored, followed by any batsman in Sri Lanka could not face the Indian bowlers long

Bowling- Tisara Perera’s 4 for 49 in the 4th over, Nuvan Pradeep also made 61 for 4 in his four overs, Dushmantha took 1 for 45 in 4 overs.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here