Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC Live Stream
Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC 2021 Live Stream in Canada. Watch CANPL Soccer Today Online.

Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC Live Stream: CANPL 2021 Online, FREE TV Channel, Watch Canadian Premier League Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC 2021 Live Soccer Today Online.

What is the venue of Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC Soccer match 2021 Canadian Premier League?

The venue of the Canadian Premier League 2021, Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC Soccer match will be held at ATCO Field stadium, Foothills County city, Alberta, Canada.


When will be played Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC Soccer match of Canadian Premier League 2021?

The Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC soccer match of Canadian Premier League (CPL) 2021 will be played at 3 Jul 2021 at 5:00 pm MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) CANADA, 4:00 pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) USA and 23:00 UTC.

Match Timings: Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC

5:00 pm MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) Edmonton CANADA
4:00 pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) Ontario, Los Angeles, USA
6:00 pm CDT (Central Daylight Time) Chicago, Houston, USA
7:00 pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) New York City, Ottawa Canad


Which TV Channel will live stream Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC Canadian Premier League 2021?

Canada (TV Channel): Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC live streaming soccer of Canadian Premier League 2021 on Onesoccer. Canada soccer fans can also watch live stream online Cavalry vs Wanderers on Onesoccer website and its app.

Onesoccer TV Monthly Plan: One soccer has their monthly plan for Canadian soccer fans at just CAD$9.99/month (Plus applicable taxes). To watch Canadian Premier League 2021 Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC fans can subscribe this pack

  • Canadian Premier League, Canadian Championship, and Canada Women’s and Men’s National Team home matches.
  • Scotiabank Concacaf Champions League.
  • All live and VOD Canadian soccer content.
  • Liga MX (Mexican), Spanish women’s prosoccer league.
  • 24h live Channel.




Onesoccer TV Yearly Plan: One soccer has their yearly plan for Canadian soccer fans at just CAD$99.99/Year (Plus applicable taxes). To watch Canadian Premier League 2021 Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC fans can subscribe this pack. in the pack you will made one time payment.

WATCH ON YOUR TV AND DIGITAL DEVICES

Onesoccer TV Supported Roku, apple tv, Chromecast. Canadian fans can download the android and iOS app to enjoy Canadian Premier League 2021 soccer match in Canada (CA). Soccer fans in the Canada can watch live streaming Onesoccer website.

Roku App Download: iOS App l Android App
Apple TV l Chromecast – Android app, iOS app


How to watch Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC in the USA?

Fox Soccer Plus will live stream Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC Canadian Premier League 2021 (CANPL) in the United States. USA fans can also watch live stream online Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC 2021 on Fox Soccer Plus iOS and android app and its website.

Fox Sports 2 to broadcast Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC Canadian Premier League 2021 (CANPL) live stream in the United States (USA). Soccer fans in the USA can also watch live streaming online Cavalry FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC on Fox Sports 2 iOS & android app

Cavalry FC Squad

Elijah Adekugbe, Sergio Camargo, Marco Carducci, Joseph Di Chiara, José Escalante, Tyson Farago, Mohamed Farsi, Tom Field, José Hernández, Daniel Kaiser, Daan Klomp.

HFX Wanderers FC Squad

Kieran Baskett, Cory Bent, Eriks de Souza Santos Pereira, Morey Doner, Scott Firth, Jérémy Gagnon-Laparé, Akeem Garcia, Jems Geffrard, Stefan Karajovanovic, Omar Kreim, Pierre Lamothe.