All for Joomla All for Webmasters
17 Fri, Aug, 2018

CPL T20 Final 2018 CPL Live TV Channels List & Broadcaster (6th Season)


Guyana Amazon Warriors, Barbados Tridents, Jamaica Tallawahs
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Stars , Trinbago Knight Riders 


CPL Live TV Channels List  is ready for the 2018 reception for the Caribbean Premier League, this is the domestic Twenty20 league in West Indies. This is one of the popular domestic Twenty20 cricket leagues in the world as well as in West Indies.Below Is The Full Schedule of CPL 2018  & CPL Live TV Channel list also.

CPL Live TV Channels List CPL 2018 Live Streaming

The 6th season of the Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2018 tournament, no information about the players’ auction and kick-off date has yet been announced. But according to the CPL’s last few sessions, the upcoming 6th season is likely to begin in the month of August 2018 and is likely to run till the Middle of September 2018.In the 6th season of Twenty20 ,Come forward to see the cpl 2018 live broadcast. The complete list of IPL players is available here on which cpl live tv channel will broadcast all the matches live on TV.

CPL Live TV Channels & CPL 2018 Live Streaming

In the coming 6th season, a total of 6 teams have. Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN). bought full rights to broadcast digital rights over television.

CPL Live TV Channels List CPL 2018 Live Streaming : MENA COUNTRIES 

Middle East and North Africa (MENA)-

The following countries are included in MENA: Algeria, Bahrain, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malta, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, West Bank and Gaza, and Yemen. Cricket fans can watch live matches via TV-PC-phones and tablets

CPL Live TV Channels list Television broadcaster list CPL 2018 Live Streaming

CPL Live TV Channels List Or Broadcasters List Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN) has won the rights of digital broadcasting for Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) for the 6 effective years. CPL Live TV ChannelS List & Telecast Country Wise

CPL Live TV Channels List 2018 – Broadcasters List ( TV Channels

CPL Live TV Channels

IndiaSony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN
BangladeshSony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN
Sri LankaSony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN
NepalSony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN
MaldivesSony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN
PakistanWillow TV
AfghanistanSony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN
United KingdomBT Sport 1, BT Sport 2, BT Sport 3, ESPN
United StatesESPN , Willow TV
Latin AmericaESPN
IrelandBT Sports, ESPN
CanadaAsian Television Network-ATN
South Africa (Sub-Sahara)Econet
SingaporeStarHub , Singtel , Eleven Sports (OTT), CricketGateWay 
PakistanGeo Super
New ZealandSky Sports
ArabOSN Cricket
BarbadosPlay Go OTT App
CaribbeanSports Max ,ESPN & Guardian Media Group
JamaicaTJV-Television Jamaica 
Trinidad and TobagoCNC 3
GuyanaNCN-National Communications Network
St. KittsZIZ- TV Channel 5
St. LuciaSt. Lucia Cable Vision, Helen Television System-HTS
DominicaDigicel Play
MontserratDigicel Play
MENA CountriesOSN Rights , OSN Play, ONS Cricket 
European territoryTalk Radio
AustraliaFox Sports

Caribbean Premier League: T20  CPL Live TV Channels & 2018 Live Streaming VIA FACEBOOK By Grabyo

These Countries are:- Argentina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Czech Republic, Fiji, Hong Kong,Romania, Russia, Samoa, Singapore, South Africa, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Vanuatu, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, PNG (Papua New Guinea),

Grabyo is the leading social video production and publishing platforms to share content instantly, and live, to multiple social media platforms.

Burj Khalifa | Cricket Schedule 2018-2019 Applied Behavior Analysis I Upcoming Sports Events

CPL 2018 Schedule ( HERO CPL 6 ) For Live TV Channels List 

August 820:00/14:30Trinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia StarsTrinidad
August 916:00/10:30Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts & Nevis PatriotsTBC
August 1020:00/14:30Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica TallawahsTrinidad
August 1120:00/14:30Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia StarsTBC
August 1120:00/14:30Trinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts & Nevis PatriotsTrinidad
August 1220:00/14:30Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados TridentsTBC
August 1420:00/14:30Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia StarsJAMAICA
August 1520:00/14:30Jamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts & Nevis PatriotsJAMAICA
August 1616:00/14:30St Lucia Stars v Trinbago Knight RidersSt Lucia
August 1720:00/14:30St Lucia Stars v Barbados TridentsSt Lucia
August 1820:00/14:30Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon WarriorsLauder hill, Florida
August 1920:00/14:30Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight RidersLauder hill, Florida
August 2120:00/14:30St Lucia Stars v St Kitts & Nevis PatriotsSt Lucia
August 2220:00/14:30Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados TridentsLauder hill, Florida
August 2420:00/14:30St Lucia Stars v Guyana Amazon WarriorsSt Lucia
August 2516:00/10:30Barbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis PatriotsBarbados
August 2520:00/14:30St Lucia Stars v Jamaica TallawahsSt Kitts
August 2616:00/10:30Barbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight RidersBarbados
August 2820:00/14:30St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon WarriorsSt Kitts
August 2920:00/14:30Barbados Tridents v Jamaica TallawahsBarbados
August 3020:00/14:30St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v St Lucia StarsSt Kitts
August 3120:00/14:30Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon WarriorsBarbados
September 120:00/14:30St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight RidersSt Kitts
September 220:00/14:30Barbados Tridents v St Lucia StarsBarbados
September 220:00/14:30St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica TallawahsSt Kitts
September 416:00/10:30St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Barbados TridentsSt Kitts
September 520:00/14:30Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon WarriorsTrinidad
September 620:00/14:30Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados TridentsTrinidad
September 820:00/14:30Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica TallawahsTBC
September 920:00/14:30Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight RidersTBC

Playoff Stage Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL)

September 1120:00/14:30Playoff 11st v 2ndTBC
September 1220:00/14:30Playoff 21st v 2ndTBC

Semi-final Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL)

September 1420:00/14:30Playoff 1 loser vs Playoff 2 winnerTrinidad

Final Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL)

September 1620:00/14:30TBC  VS TBCTrinidad


Canadian Premier League 2018  I  FIFA World Cup 2018  I  Cricket Schedule 2018      Caribbean Premier League 2018 Squads

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games