All for Joomla All for Webmasters
25 Mon, May, 2020

CPL Teams 2019 – CPL 2019 Squads & Players List – Caribbean Premier League 2019 Teams Squads

CPL 2019 Teams – CPL 2019 Squads CPL Teams 2019 – CPL 2019 Teams & Cpl 2019 Squads, CPL 2019 Schedule for Live Streaming TV Channels List is ready for the 2019 reception for the Caribbean Premier League, this is the domestic Twenty20 league in West Indies. This is one of the popular domestic Twenty20 cricket leagues in the world as well as in West Indies. Below Is The Full Schedule of CPL 2019 & Also and CPL 2019 Team Squad. CPL 2019 Schedule To Bookmark this page CTRL+D For Future Below Is The Full Schedule CPL 2019 Schedule & CPL Teams 2019 – CPL 2019 Squads & Players List.

CPL Teams 2019 – CPL 2019 Squads, The 7th season of the Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2019 tournament, no information about the players’ auction and kick-off date has yet been announced. But according to the CPL’s last few sessions, the upcoming 6th season is likely to begin in the month of September 4 2019 and is likely to run till the Middle of October 2019 .In the 7th season of Twenty20 ,Come forward to see the cpl 2019 live broadcast. The complete list of IPL players is available here on which channels will broadcast all the matches live on TV. The tournament is start on 4 September and finish on 12 October 2019.

CPL 2019 Teams || Caribbean Premier League 2019 TeamsCPL 2019 Schedule


1. Barbados Tridents:

Alex Hales, Asif Ali, Johnson Charles, Leniko Boucher, Jonathan Carter, Roshon Primus, Hayden Walsh, Jason Holder, Imad Wasim, Raymon Riefer, Justin Greaves, Shai Hope, Wahab Riaz, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ashley Nurse, Chemar Holder, Joshua Bishop.

2. Guyana Amazon Warriors:

Shimron Hetmyer, Brandon King, Keegan Simmons, Shoaib Malik, Sherfane Rutherford, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shadab Khan, Chris Green, Keemo Paul, Nicholas Pooran, Anthony Bramble, Ben Laughlin, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Veerasammy Permaul, Clinton Pestano, Saurabh Netravalkar.

3. Jamaica Tallawahs:

Chris Gayle, Rovman Powell, Javelle Glenn, Kennar Lewis, Kennar Lewis, George Worker, Andre Russell, Jerome Taylor, Ramaal Lewis, Imran Khan, Chadwick Walton, Glenn Phillips, Zahir Khan Pakteen, Oshane Thomas, Christopher Lamont, Shamar Springer, Steven Jacobs, Derval Green.

4. St Kitts and Nevis Patriots:

Evin Lewis, Shamarh Brooks, Alzarri Joseph, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Hafeez, Laurie Evans, Afif Hossain, Keron Cottoy, Aaron Jones, Carlos Brathwaite, Rayad Emrit, Devon Thomas, Sheldon Cottrell, Jeremiah Louis, Dominic Drakes, Akeem Jordan, Usama Mir.

5. St Lucia Zouks:

Andre Fletcher, Ronald Cato, Andre McCarthy, Keddy Lesporis, Nitish Kumar, Darren Sammy, Kesrick Williams, John Campbell, Christopher Barnwell, Thisara Perera, Rahkeem Cornwall, Jeavor Royal, Niroshan Dickwella, Lasith Malinga, Fawad Ahmed, Obed McCoy, Beuran Hendricks.

6. Trinbago Knight Riders:

Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Tion Webster, Mark Deyal, Javon Searles, Akeal Hosein, Denesh Ramdin, Aamir Jangoo, Sunil Narine, Mohammad Hasnain, Khary Pierre, Sekkuge Prasanna, Anderson Phillip, Ali Khan.

  • Caribbean Premier League CPL 2019 Teams (Stadiums) Venue

    Stadium Team Home Capacity
    Providence Stadium Guyana Amazon Warriors 15,000
    Beausejour Stadium St Lucia Zouks 21,000
    Queen’s Park Oval Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel 15,000
    Kensington Oval Barbados Tridents 28,000
    Warner Park St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 11,000
    Sabina Park Jamaica Tallawahs 20,000
Share for Others
Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games