All for Joomla All for Webmasters
21 Sat, Jul, 2018

2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule,Fixtures,Tickets,2019 World Cup Venue,Teams : ICC Cricket Schedule

2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule – ICC Cricket Schedule 2019 | England Stadium – World Cup England Fixtures

2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule

ICC has released a list of the 2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule, which will be played from May 30 to July 14, all these matches will be played in England and Wales, England hosted 2019 World Cup 2019 Cricket World Cup schedule The first match of the match between England and South Africa on May 30 will be played in London and the first semi-final will be played in Manchester on July 9 and the second semi-final on July 11 in Birmingham.

The ICC has kept a reserve day for both the semi-finals. The final match of the 2019 Cricket World Cup schedule will be played in London on July 14.

2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule Venue

The ICC has determined the 2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule. The matches of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be played in these fixed venues. The ICC has set a total of eleven places to host these scheduled venues from 6 to 3 matches. These places are given as follows –

The Oval, London5Trent Bridge, Nottingham5
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff4Bristol County Ground, Bristol3
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton5County Ground, Taunton3
Old Trafford, Manchester6Edgbaston, Birmingham5
Headingley, Leeds4Lord’s, London5
The Riverside, Durham3zero datazero data

2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule, Fixtures, Time , Table

Read Care Fully  ->  IST – India Standard Time : BST – British Summer Time (Local Time)
 DateMatch ISTBSTVenue
Thursday,May 30England vs South Africa15:0010:30The Oval, London
Friday,May 31West Indies vs Pakistan15:0010:30Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Saturday,June 1New Zealand vs Sri Lanka15:0010:30Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
Saturday, June 1Afghanistan vs Australia18:0013:30Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Sunday, June 2South Africa vs Bangladesh15:0010:30The Oval, London
Monday, June 3England vs Pakistan15:0010:30Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tuesday, June 4Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka15:0010:30Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
Wednesday, June 5South Africa vs India15:0010:30Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Wednesday, June 5Bangladesh vs New Zealand18:0013:30The Oval, London
Thursday, June 6Australia vs West Indies15:0010:30Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday, June 7Pakistan vs Sri Lanka15:0010:30Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Saturday, June 8England vs Bangladesh15:0010:30Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
Saturday, June 8Afghanistan vs New Zealand18:0013:30County Ground, Taunton
Sunday, June 9India vs Australia15:0010:30The Oval, London
Monday, June 10South Africa vs West Indies15:0010:30Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Tuesday, June 11Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka15:0010:30Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Wednesday, June 12Australia vs Pakistan15:0010:30County Ground, Taunton
Thursday, June 13India vs New Zealand15:0010:30Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday, June 14England vs West Indies15:0010:30Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Saturday, June 15Sri Lanka vs Australia15:0010:30The Oval, London
Saturday, June 15South Africa vs Afghanistan18:0013:30Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday, June 16India vs Pakistan15:0010:30Old Trafford, Manchester
Monday, June 17West Indies vs Bangladesh15:0010:30County Ground, Taunton
Tuesday, June 18England vs Afghanistan15:0010:30Old Trafford, Manchester
Wednesday, June 19New Zealand vs South Africa15:0010:30Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday, June 20Australia vs Bangladesh15:0010:30Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday, June 21England vs Sri Lanka15:0010:30Headingley, Leeds
Saturday, June 22India vs Afghanistan15:0010:30Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Saturday, June 22West Indies vs New Zealand18:0013:30Old Trafford, Manchester
Sunday, June 23Pakistan vs South Africa15:0010:30Lord’s, London
Monday, June 24Bangladesh vs Afghanistan15:0010:30Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Tuesday, June 25England vs Australia15:0010:30Lord’s, London
Wednesday, June 26New Zealand vs Pakistan15:0010:30Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday, June 27West Indies vs India15:0010:30Old Trafford, Manchester
Friday, June 28Sri Lanka vs South Africa15:0010:30The Riverside, Durham
Saturday, June 29Pakistan vs Afghanistan15:0010:30Headingley, Leeds
Saturday, June 29New Zealand vs Australia18:0013:30Lord’s, London
Sunday, June 30England vs India15:0010:30Edgbaston, Birmingham
Monday, July 1Sri Lanka vs West Indies15:0010:30The Riverside, Durham
Tuesday, July 2Bangladesh vs India15:0010:30Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wednesday, July 3England vs New Zealand15:0010:30The Riverside, Durham
Thursday, July 4Afghanistan vs West Indies15:0010:30Headingley, Leeds
Friday, July 5Pakistan vs Bangladesh15:0010:30Lord’s, London
Saturday, July 6Sri Lanka vs India15:0010:30Headingley, Leeds
Saturday, July 6Australia vs South Africa18:0013:30Old Trafford, Manchester

2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule 1st Semi-Final Match

Tuesday, July 9Semi-Final 1  vs 415:0013:30Old Trafford, Manchester
Wednesday, July 10Reserve Day

2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule 2nd Semi-Final Match

Thursday, July 11Semi-Final 2 vs 315:0013:30Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday, July 12Reserve Day

2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule Final Match

Sunday, July 14Final TBC VS TBC15:0013:30Lord’s, London
Monday, July 15Reserve Day
Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games