Global T20 Canada Cricket 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels I Canadian Premier League

Canadian Premier League 2019

Global T20 Canada 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channels Below

Brief: GT20 Canadian Premier League
Teams: Vinipeg hawkers, Ottawa Royals,Vancouver nights, Caribbean All-Stars, Toronto Nationals, and Montreal Tigers.
Official Website:
Owner: Cricket Canada and Marakuri Group
President: Ranjit Saini Cricket Canada
Type: Ist franchise-based T-20 league in North America
Stadium: The Maple Leaf Cricket Club in Toronto capacity of 7,000 seats

Global T-20 Canada (Canadian Premier League’s 2019)

The Canadian Premier League’s debut to promote cricket in Canada is a T-twenty cricket tournament for Global T-20 Canada held in Canada. This is the first franchise-based T-20 league in North America.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) approved the Canadian Premier League tournament in February 2018 to be the first edition of the Canadian Premier League tournament in June 2018 six teams-Vinipeg hawkers, Ottawa Royals, Will start with Vancouver nights, Caribbean All-Stars, Toronto Nationals, and Montreal Tigers.

Canadian Premier League’s marquee players: Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Shahid Afridi,, Sunil Narin, Chris Lynn, David Miller, Darren Sammy, Lasith Malinga, Steve Smith, Dwayne Bravo

Hosted by Cricket Canada and Marakuri Group

Players of international teams as well as each will feature four local Canadian cricketers in each team. The Maple Leaf Cricket Club in Toronto has a capacity of 7,000 seats hosting matches Cricket Canada announced that in May 2018, the first edition of the inauguration of the Canadian Premier League tournament will start on June 28 and lasts until July 15.

cricket Canada and Marakuri Group teamed The major objectives of the League are to organised the Premier League in Canada, to expand cricket in Canadians and prepare the Canadian cricket team to compete internationally Canada Premier League Anedian Canadian cricket fans see the world’s most legendary players Will be a fantastic opportunity of Cricket Canada president Ranjit Saini is the Canadian Premier League signed by Marakuri Group on a 25-year deal with Cricket Canada to manage and operate

Canadian Premier League T20 Teams

Toronto Nationals Montreal Tigers Ottawa rials
Vancouver Nights Caribbean All Stars Winnipeg Hawks


Canadian Premier League T20 Schedule 2019

Please Check The Full Schedule >>>  T20 Global League Schedule,Venue,Teams,Tickets,Points Table,Live-score

The tickets booking will be available soon we update here of tickets booking links and live broadcaster name