Champions Trophy Winners

YearWinnerRunner-upResultHost Country
1998South AfricaWest IndiesSouth Africa won by 4 wicketsBangladesh
2000New ZealandIndiaNew Zealand won by 4 wicketsKenya
2002India & Sri-LankaNo Runner UpSri Lanka and India named joint winnersSri Lanka
2004West IndiesEnglandWest Indies won by 2 wicketsEngland
2006AustraliaWest IndiesAustralia won by 8 wicketsIndia
2009AustraliaNew ZealandAustralia won by 6 wicketsSouth Africa
2013IndiaEnglandIndia won by 5 runsEngland
2017PakistanIndiaPakistan won by 180 runsEngland

 IPL Jersey I IPL Schedule I IPL Tickets I Cricket Schedule 2018-2019 I IPL Prize Money I F1 Calendar I FIFA World Cup 2018 I Buy FIFA 2018 Tickets I IPL Points Table 2018 I Updated List Of IPL 2018 Orange & Purple Cap Holders I Cricket Schedule I IPL Winners List All Seasons I IPL Top 10 Batsman I Upcoming Sports Events I Asian Games 2018 I ICC Rankings I IPL Live Streaming I Champion Trophy Winners I IPL 2018 Teams