IND vs WI 2nd T20

IND vs WI 2nd T20 Live Streaming: India vs West Indies live cricket match streaming on mobile, dates, match timing, TV channel list and live stream timing.

1st T20I Highlights India Beat West Indies by 6 Wickets, Lead Series 1-0, India vs West Indies 1st T20I: India won the first t 20 match in against west indies by six wicket. Indian is in lead of 1-0 match in series with three matches. Rohit Sharma contribute 40 and Surya Kumar Yadav’s timely 34 not out, takes India home in an eventually comfortable chase against WI.

The most expansive player Nicholas Pooran is 10.75 crore SOLD the IPL mega Auction. Nicholas Pooran return in from with a 43-ball 61 to anchor the innings.

What is the timing and date of 2nd T20I India vs West Indies Match?

The timing of 2nd match in between India vs west indies is at 7:00 PM IST (India). 8:30 am Eastern Standard Time (USA), 1:30 pm Greenwich Mean Time (UK) on Friday, February 18, 2022

Where will take place of the India vs West Indies 2nd T20I match?

The 2nd T20 match between India vs West Indies will be played in the venue of Eden Garden, Kolkata, India.

How To watch IND vs WI Live Streaming 2nd T20 Match on TV Channel in India?

India vs West Indies 2nd T20 match in India will be live streaming on the Star Sports Network. The Star Sports channels – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Kannada  and  Star Sports 1 Telugu.

How To watch Online streaming IND vs WI Live Streaming 2nd T20 on mobile in India?

India vs West Indies 2nd T20 live streaming online on mobile, tablets and laptop:- the cricket fans can enjoy the live match on hotstar android and iOS mobile. The match will be available online streaming on the hotstar application and the website.

India vs West Indies 2nd match will be available on Sky Sports Cricket for live streaming in United kingdom (UK) : The live streaming of 2nd t20 match will be online stream on Sky Go’s mobile app and the website and the live stream will stream at 1:30 PM GMT. Sky Sports website and its iOS application.

Willow TV live streaming 2nd T20 match in united state of America (USA)

IN the USA and Canada Willow TV will broadcast live coverage India vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match in USA. The 2nd T20 match live streaming on Sling TV, ESPN Plus, and Disney Plus Bundle also in the US States and the match will be coverage from 8:30 am EST and EDT. Willow TV Live

IND vs WI 2nd t20 match Live streaming in Caribbean:-India vs West Indies match live telecast on Flow Sports and Sports MAX TV in the Caribbean. The match time in Caribbean will be 8:30 pm EDT for live stream. flow sports live streaming

Pakistan live streaming channel list: – The live streaming channel is Ten Sports Pakistan.

IND vs WI 2nd t20 Live streaming channel list of middle east:- India and West Indies will be available on beIN Sports Cricket on TV and beinconnect online stream on mobile and tablets. Watch beinconnect live stream

Yupp tv is the Cricket broadcaster in Europe, South East Asia, South America, Central Asia. IND vs WI 2nd t20 match will be live telecasted on the Website and application. Yupp tv live streaming

IND vs WI T20, SCHEDULE – 2022

Date Match Time Venue Results
16 Feb 1st T20, IND vs WI 7:00 PM IST Kolkata IND won by 6 wkts
18 Feb 2nd T20, IND vs WI 7:00 PM IST Kolkata Awaiting’s
20 Feb 3rd T20, IND vs WI 7:00 PM IST Kolkata Awaiting’s

IND vs WI 2nd T20 Squad

India Playing XI: R Sharma (c), V Kohli, I Kishan, S Yadav, V Iyer, D Chahar, H Patel, R Pant (wk), Y Chahal, B Kumar, R Bishnoi.

West Indies Playing XI: K Pollard (c), K Mayers, N Pooran (wk), B King,  R Powell, F Allen, R Shepherd, R Chase, O Smith, A Hosein, S Cottrell.

India Squad for T20 series: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Surya Kumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Ravi Bishnoi, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Mohd. Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel.

West Indies squad for T20 series: Kieron Pollard (captain), Fabian Allen, Darren Bravo, Nicholas Pooran (vice-captain), Shai Hope, Roston Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Brandon King, Rovman Powell, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Kyle Mayers, Hayden Walsh Jr.

Star Sports 1 Live Streaming IND vs WI 2nd T20 match Online on Disney+Hotstar