International League T20 2023 Schedule, ILT20 Cricket Fixtures


UAE International League T20 2023 Schedule, Fixtures: ILT20 2023 Match Time Table, Venue, UAE International League T20 Telecast And Live Streaming Info here.

The UAE’s International League T20 is official known as ILT20 2023 or UAE T20 League 2023 (Schedule, LIVE), will be held in UA E in 2023. It is a Twenty20 cricket league approved by the ICC and organized by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB).

The Inaugural of the International League T20 (ILT20) is scheduled to begin from January 6 to February 12, 2023. All the 34-match games as each team will be playing the others twice in the league, followed by four playoff matches. A total of 34 matches have been scheduled for play in UAE’s marquee stadiums in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah.

UAE’s International League T20 2023 full Details

Start Dates: 6 January to 12 February 2023
Administrator: Emirates Cricket Board (ECB)
Cricket format: Twenty20 Format
Tournament format: Round-robin and playoffs
Hosting Country: United Arab Emirates
Participants: 6 Teams
Matches played: 34 Matches
Official website:

Salary Cap or Contract Money for Top Players in UAE – International League T20 2023

Prize Money: Top players in UAE’s T20 League or International League T20′ or ‘ILT20 are set to get $450,000 per season. Emirates Cricket Board contract for top players of UAE T20 League set to have $450,000 per players. UAE T20 league sets $450000 contract for top players – January 2023 the total salary cap will be around USD 2.5 million per team

UAE’s International League T20 2023 Team

A total of six teams will be participating in the tournament followed teams as Reliance Industries Limited, Adani Sportsline, Abu Dhabi Knight Riders (ADKR), Lancer Capital, GMR Group and Capri Global. The Knight Riders Group (KRG) have bided for the Dubai Franchise and taken it with the name is Abu Dhabi Knight Riders (ADKR).

UAE’s International League T20 2023 Team Owners

Franchise Owners City
Abu Dhabi Knight Riders (ADKR) Knight Riders Group Abu Dhabi
Reliance Industries Limited Reliance Dubai
Adani Sportsline Adani Sports Sharjah
Lancer Capital Josh Welk Ajman
GMR Group Grandhi Mallikarjuna Rao NA
Capri Global Rajesh Sharma Mng NA

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders:

Team, Squad: Sunil Narine (West Indies), Andre Russell (West Indies), Jonny Bairstow (England), Paul Stirling (Ireland), Lahiru Kumara (Sri Lanka), Charith Asalanka (Sri Lanka), Colin Ingram (South Africa), Akeal Hosein (West Indies), Seekkuge Prasanna (Sri Lanka), Ravi Rampaul (West Indies), Raymon Reifer (West Indies), Kennar Lewis (West Indies), Ali Khan (United States of America), Brandon Glover (Netherlands)

MI Emirates:

Squad: Kieron Pollard (West Indies), Dwayne Bravo (West Indies), Nicholas Pooran (West Indies), Trent Boult (New Zealand), Andre Fletcher (West Indies), Imran Tahir (South Africa), Samit Patel (England), Will Smeed (England), Jordan Thompson (England), Najibullah Zadran (Afghanistan), Zahir Khan (Afghanistan), Fazalhaq Farooqui (Afghanistan), Bradley Wheal (Scotland), Bas De Leede (Netherlands)

Gulf Giants Squad:

Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Jordan, Chris Lynn, James Vince, Tom Banton, Dominic Drakes, David Wiese, Liam Dawson, Jamie Overton, Qais Ahmad, Richard Gleeson, Ollie Pope, Rehan Ahmed, Wayne Lee.

Dubai Capitals: TBA

UAE’s International League T20 2023 Schedule, Fixtures and Match Time Table

The UAE’s International League T20 2023 (ILT20) is not announced yet. when is declared will update here.. a total of 34 matches will take place at two or three venues. Demo schedule here

All the matches timings, will take at 7:30 PM IST (India), India standard timings and in 6:00 PM IST (GST)

Date Match Time (IST)  Venue
6 January, 2023 Abu Dhabi Knight Riders (ADKR) vs Reliance Industries Limited (RIL) 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
7 January, 2023 Adani Sportsline (AS) vs Adani Sportsline (LC) 7:30 PM Dubai

ZEE5 ILT20 2023 Live Streaming Online & TV Channel List

UAE International League T20 2023 (ILT20) Telecast And Live Streaming ZEE5 Info — In India, The ZEE5 Website and App will be live streaming online all the ILT20 2023 matches of the tournament.

Zee5 live steaming availability for International League T20 (ILT20 2023) in India, USA, UK, UAE on iPhone, android phone, mobile, tablets, laptop, pc, desktop, console, smart tv etc.

The India cricket viewers can watch on ZEE5 ILT20 2023: Live Streaming on Sony liv and Zee5 mobile  and website app.


Country TV Channel
India Zee TV, Zee5 and Sony Sports Network
Canada CBC, ATN
Pakistan PTV Sports
United States NBCSN
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United Arab Emirates Zee Media & Sony Sports

Also Read: International League T20 2022 Live Streaming and broadcast channel list