All for Joomla All for Webmasters
15 Fri, Feb, 2019

IPL 2019 Teams & Squads | IPL 2019 Players List, Indian Premier League 2019 Teams, CSK Team, MI Team, KKR Team, RCB Team, SRH Team, DD Team, KXIP Team, RR Team

(Note: we will updates all links of this page and other pages before starting 2019)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Home Ground: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

kolkata knight riders
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Home Ground: Eden Gardens Stadium

delhi daredevils
Delhi Daredavils (DD)

Home Ground: Feroz Shah Kotla Ground

rajasthan-royalsRajasthan Royals   (RR)

Home Ground: Rajkot Cricket Stadium

mumbai indians
Mumbai Indians (MI)

Home Ground:  Wankhede Stadium Mumbai

sunrisers hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Home Ground: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Home Ground: Chinnaswami Cricket Stadium

kings xi punjab
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

Home Ground: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium

IPL Top 10 Batsman

M S Dhoni

M S Dhoni

AB de Villiers

AB de Villiers

IPL Top 10 Bowlers


Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games