All for Joomla All for Webmasters
23 Tue, Jul, 2019

IPL 2019 Schedule, Match List, Fixtures,Time Table, IPL 2019 Match List, Fixtures, IPL 2019 Schedule Time Table, IPL T20

IPL Match List 2019, IPL 2019 Schedule, IPL 2019 Time Table List, IPL 2019 Match List, Fixtures of IPL 2019, IPL Match List 2019, IPL Match List for IPL 2019 Match List Season: Indian Premier League (IPL) – IPL 2019 20-20 competition run by Indian Cricket Control Board The IPL is known for the best Twenty20 tournament in the world and this is why IPL is very excited about its auction. We look at some of the world’s big names, who earn huge money every year and IPL 2019 will not be different. Players like a part of it, fans like to watch it and this is the best area of ​​the entire IPL season. The models they use and the excitement they create are such that it tries to replicate every other T-20 league across the world, which shows how successful the IPL model is.

This season Vivo IPL 12 Auction will be held Probable dates for Vivo IPL 12 are the first week of April to mid-May but before that all important IPL Auction takes place. People love to watch IPL Auction as their favorite player goes under the hammer. The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a 20-20 competition run by the Indian Cricket Control Board. In the Indian Premier League (IPL) of India, a professional Twenty20 cricket league has been contested by franchise teams every year by representing the Indian cities. In the League, 2007, Lalit Modi, member of India (BCCI), was established by the Cricket Control Board, scheduled for April and May.

IPL 2019 Schedule, Match List, Fixtures,Time Table, Indian Premier League 2019 – (IPL T20)

IPL 2019 Live Streaming   I   IPL 2019 Prize Money  I  IPL Jersey Buy Online

1. Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore March 23rd, 2019, Saturday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium, Chennai
2. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sun Risers Hyderabad March 24th, 2019, Sunday 4:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata 
3. Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals March 24th,  2019, Sunday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
4. Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab March 25th, 2019, Monday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 
5. Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings March 26th, 2019, Tuesday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi 
6. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab March 27th, 2019, Wednesday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata 
7. Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians March 28th, 2019, Thursday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8. Sun Risers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals March 29th, 2019, Friday 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
9. Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab March 30th, 2019, Saturday 4:00 PM PCA Stadium, Mohali
10. Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders March 30th, 2019,  Saturday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
11. Sun Risers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore March 31st, 2019, Sunday 4:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
12. Chennai Super Kings vs  Rajasthan Royals  March 31st, 2019, Sunday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium, Chennai
13. Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 1st April 2019, Monday 8:00 PM PCA Stadium, Mohali
14. Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 2nd April 2019, Tuesday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
15. Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 3rd April 2019, Wednesday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
16. Delhi Capitals vs Sun Risers Hyderabad 4th April 2019, Thursday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi
17. Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 5th April 2019, Friday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

VIVO IPL 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide For PC, TV, Mobile Devices

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games