All for Joomla All for Webmasters
18 Wed, Jul, 2018

IPL ScheduleIPL 2018 Schedule ,Vivo IPL, IPL T20

This season Vivo IPL 11 Auction will be held Probable dates for Vivo IPL 11 are the first week of April to mid-May but before that all important IPL Auction takes place. People love to watch IPL Auction as their favorite player goes under the hammer.

Vivo IPL 11 2018 Teams


 Mumbai Indians (MI),  Chennai Super Kings (CSK)  

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Surnrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Delhi Daredevils (DD), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Rajasthan Royals (RR)

हम यहाँ पर शोर्ट फॉर्म में टीमों का नाम पोस्ट कर रहे हैं ताकि मोबाइल पर भी आसानी से पोस्ट दिख सके –We are posting the names of the teams in the short form here so that easily show the post on mobile (IST=Indian Standard Time, GMT=Greenwich Mean Time)

IPL Schedule for 2018 Vivo IPL -11 (IPL T20)

  DATE   IST/GMTTEAM-Tickets Booking VENUE
07-Apr-201820:00/14:30MI vs CSK-www.iplt20.comWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
08-Apr-201816:00/10:30DD vs KXIP–www.iplt20.comFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
20:00/14:30KKR vs RCB-www.iplt20.comEden Gardens, Kolkata
09-Apr 201820:00/14:30SRH vs RR-www.iplt20.comRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
10-Apr-201820:00/14:30CSK vs KKR-www.iplt20.comM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
11-Apr-201820:00/14:30RR vs DD-www.iplt20.comSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
12-Apr-201820:00/14:30SRH vs MI-www.iplt20.comRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
13-Apr-201820:00/14:30RCB vs KXIPwww.iplt20.comM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
14-Apr-201816:00/10:30MI  vs DD-www.iplt20.comWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
20:00/14:30KKR vs SRHwww.iplt20.comEden Gardens, Kolkata
15-Apr-201816:00/14:30RCB vs RR-www.iplt20.comM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
20:00/14:30KXIP vs CSKwww.iplt20.comHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
16-Apr-201820:00/14:30KKR vs DD-www.iplt20.comEden Gardens, Kolkata
17-Apr-201820:00/14:30MI vs RCB-www.iplt20.comWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
18-Apr-201820:00/14:30RR vs KKR-www.iplt20.comSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
19-Apr-201820:00/14:30KXIP vs SRHwww.iplt20.comHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
20-Apr-201820:00/14:30CSK vs RR-www.iplt20.comM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
21-Apr-201816:00/10:30KKR vs KXIP-www.iplt20.comEden Gardens, Kolkata
20:00/14:30DD vs RCB-www.iplt20.comFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
22-Apr-201816:00/10:30SRH vs CSK-www.iplt20.comRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
20:00/14:30RR vs MI-www.iplt20.comSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
23-Apr-201820:00/14:30KXIP vs DD-www.iplt20.comHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
24-Apr-201820:00/14:30MI vs SRH-www.iplt20.comWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
25-Apr-201820:00/14:30RCB vs CSK-www.iplt20.comM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
26-Apr-201820:00/14:30SRH vs KXIP-www.iplt20.comRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
27-Apr-201820:00/14:30DD vs KKR-www.iplt20.comFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
28-Apr-201820:00/14:30CSK vs MI-www.iplt20.comM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
29-Apr-201816:00/10:30RR vs SRH-www.iplt20.comSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
20:00/14:30RCB vs KKR-www.iplt20.comM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
30-Apr-201820:00/14:30CSK vs DD-www.iplt20.comM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
01-May-201820:00/14:30RCB vs MI-www.iplt20.comM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
02-May-201820:00/14:30DD vs RR-www.iplt20.comFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
03-May-201820:00/14:30KKR vs CSK-www.iplt20.comEden Gardens, Kolkata
04-May-201820:00/14:30KXIP vs MI-www.iplt20.comIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
05-May-201816:00/10:30CSK vs RCB-www.iplt20.comM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
20:00/14:30SRH vs DD-www.iplt20.comRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
06-May-201816:00/10:30MI vs KKR-www.iplt20.comWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
20:00/14:30KXIP vs RR-www.iplt20.comIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
07-May-201820:00/14:30SRH vs RCB-www.iplt20.comRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
08-May-201820:00/14:30RR vs KXIP-www.iplt20.comSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
09-May-201820:00/14:30KKR vs MI-www.iplt20.comEden Gardens, Kolkata
10-May-201820:00/14:30DD vs SRH-www.iplt20.comFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
11-May-201820:00/14:30RR vs CSK-www.iplt20.comSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
12-May-201816:00/10:30KXIP vs KKR-www.iplt20.comIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
20:00/14:30RCB vs DD-www.iplt20.comM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
13-May-201820:00/14:30CSK vs SRH-www.iplt20.comM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
20:00/14:30MI vs RR-www.iplt20.comWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
14-May-201820:00/14:30KXIP vs RCB-www.iplt20.comIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
15-May-201820:00/14:30KKR vs RR-www.iplt20.comEden Gardens, Kolkata
16-May-201820:00/14:30MI vs KXIP-www.iplt20.comWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
17-May-201820:00 /14:30RCB vs SRH-www.iplt20.comM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
18-May-201820:00/14:30DD vs CSK-www.iplt20.comFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
19-May-201820:00/14:30RR vs RCB-www.iplt20.comSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
20:00/14:30SRH vs KKR-www.iplt20.comRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
20-May-201820:00/14:30DD vs MI-www.iplt20.comFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
20:00/14:30CSK vs KXIP-www.iplt20.comM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Vivo IPL Play Off Stage (IPL Schedule)

22-May-201820:00 /14:30IPL 2018 SCHEDULE Qualifier-1 (TBC vs TBC)Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
23-May-201820:00 /14:30IPL 2018 SCHEDULE Eliminator (TBC vs TBC)Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
25-May-201820:00 /14:30IPL 2018 SCHEDULE Qualifier -2 (TBC vs TBC)Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
27-May-201820:00 /14:30Final (TBC vs TBC) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

IPL Final-Winners Cheque

1.  Runner Up Cheque

In the IPL, the team who plays the final match and lose, the team gets the award, the amount of this award is Rs 10 crore.

2.  Winners Mementos and Cheque

This check is given to the final match winning team in IPL, which is worth Rs.15 crore.


IPL Jersey I IPL Schedule I IPL Tickets I Cricket Schedule 2018-2019 I IPL Prize Money I F1 Calendar I FIFA World Cup 2018 I Buy FIFA 2018 Tickets I IPL Points Table 2018 I Updated List Of IPL 2018 Orange & Purple Cap Holders I Cricket Schedule I IPL Winners List All Seasons I IPL Top 10 Batsman I Upcoming Sports Events I Asian Games 2018 I ICC Rankings I IPL Live Streaming I Champion Trophy Winners I IPL 2018 Teams PL Tickets Price

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games