IPL Team – Kings XI Punjab

IPL Team - Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Team Players List, Kings XI Punjab Squad List - Indian Premier League T20 Team Players, KXIP Team Squads.

The Kings XI Punjab have been the most inconsistent side in the Indian Premier League (Kings XI Punjab) for the last couple of seasons. Last year too, it wasn’t any different as the lads once again finished at the bottom of the table Kings XI Punjab. In their campaign of 14 games, they lost 10 of them.

Players Name Country Player Types
KL Rahul India Batsman
Ravichandran Ashwin India All-Rounder
Andrew Tye Australia Bowler
Aaron Finch Australia Batsman
Marcus Stoinis Australia All-Rounder
Karun Nair India Batsman
Mujeeb Zadran Afghanistan Bowler
Ankit Singh Rajpoot India Bowler
David Miller South Africa Batsman
Mohit Sharma India Bowler
Barinder Singh Sran India Bowler
Yuvraj Singh India All-Rounder
Christopher Gayle West Indies Batsman
Ben Dwarshuis Australia Bowler
Akshdeep Nath India All-Rounder
Manoj Tiwary India Batsman
Mayank Agarwal India Batsman
Manzoor Dar India All-Rounder
Pardeep Sahu India Bowler
Mayank Dagar India All-Rounder


Share for Others


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here