All for Joomla All for Webmasters
24 Fri, Jan, 2020
mumbai indians

Mumbai Indians

  • Owner Mukesh Ambani, Reliance Industries
  • Coach Mahela Jayawardene
  • Home Ground Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
  • Captain Rohit Sharma

Mumbai Indians Team 2020, MI Team 2020 Players List, Mumbai Indians Players 2020

Players Name Country Player Types
Lasith Malinga (Rs 2 crore) Sri Lanka All-Rounder
Anmolpreet Singh (Rs 80 lakh) India Wicket Keeper
Barinder Sran (Rs 3.40 crore) West Indies All-Rounder
Pankaj Jaiswal (Rs 20 lakh) Australian Bowler
Rasikh Salam (Rs 20 lakh) West Indies Batsman
Yuvraj Singh (Rs 1 crore) India Batsman
Ben Cutting Australia All-Rounder
Mustafizur Rahman Bangladesh Bowler
Rahul Chahar India Bowler
Pradeep Sangwan India Bowler
Jason Behrendorff Australia Bowler
Jean-Paul Duminy South Africa All-Rounder
Saurabh Tiwary India Batsman
Tajinder Dhillon India All-Rounder
Akila Dhananjaya India Bowler
Nidheesh M D Dinesan India Bowler
Aditya Tare India Wicket Keeper
Siddhesh Dinesh Lad India Batsman
Mayank Markande India Bowler
Sharad Lumba India Batsman
Anukul Roy India All-Rounder
Mohsin Khan Indian Bowler

Mumbai Indians are the team with the most number of championships against their name having won the title three times in nine seasons. Hurry and book the IPL(Mumbai Indians) tickets for all Mumbai Indians games either online or from the booking window at the stadium. Buy ipl Mumbai Indians tickets online.

You can also buy MI tickets 2017 at the Wankhede stadium box office counter (Gate No. 2) or select Reliance Sahakari Bhandar retail outlets as shown below;

Mumbai Indians online tickets booking for ipl 2017 is placed here.

Outlet Address
Reliance SB Prabhadevi Plot No.843, Churchwadi, Kashinath Dhuru Road, Junction of S.K.Bole Road, Prabhadevi, Agar Bazaar, M – 400028.
Reliance SB Colaba Majestic Bldg., Amadar Niwas, Opp. Regal Cinema, Colaba, M – 400005.
Reliance SB Breach candy 53, Bhulabhai Desai Road, Breach Candy, M – 400026.
Reliance SB Juhu New Bombay Shopping Centre, Vaikunthlal Mehta Marg, Juhu, Vile Parel (W), M- 400049.
Reliance SB Bandra (W) Municipal Buildings, Ground Floor, Bandra (W), Station Road, M – 400050.
Reliance SB Borivali Krantinagar Cons. Co-op. Soc. Ltd, SAAKAR, Jsevan Bima Nagar, Borivali (W), M – 400103.
Reliance SB Chambur Shahkari Bhandar, Central Avenue, M – 400071
IPL Tickets Mumbai Price: 800 (Sunil Gavaskar Stand), 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 8000 (Sachin Tendulkar hospitality Stand) (All in Indian Rupees)

MI’s home games tickets for the 3rd match against Gujarat Lions won’t be available online. This match is reserved for underprivileged children as part of the Reliance Foundation-Mumbai Indians Education For All (EFA) initiative.

IPL Mumbai team players name 2017 list is placed here

Mumbai Indians are one of the few teams with a pretty massive fan base. Regardless of the form of the team, one thing that they can be sure of is to expect a pretty loud support from the crowd, their blue army. Last year, they failed to qualify for the playoffs. They finished at the fifth place in the table with 14 points, falling just a win short of the fourth place. They had a slightly inconsistent spell, despite having all their key players in good health. Before the season began, they lost Lasith Malinga to injury, and eventually, they also lost Lendl Simmons, who was ruled out of the tournament for the same reasons.

Amidst this, Mitchell McClenaghan and Tim Southee stepped up with the ball and did what Malinga would do so well. 22 year old Jasprit Bumrah too proved his worth to his team by being one of the leading wicket takers in the tournament. Rohit Sharma played his captain’s innings on more than one occasion, while Ambati Rayudu, Jos Buttler and Kieron Pollard did their roles in supporting him with the bat. However, there were a few disappointments in the form of Martin Guptill and Harbhajan Singh, who didn’t perform that well last season.

After a dull 2016 season, they have made the necessary changes in their roster to prepare for all the possibilities. Their biggest buy of the season is the Australian pacer Mitchell Johnson, who is already familiar with the team. Having played for them a couple of seasons ago, his comeback to the side is sure to strengthen their already impressive bowling attack. With Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClengaghan and Harbhajan Singh in the team, one can only imagine how daunting their bowling will be.

In addition to him, they have also brought back the explosive batsman Sourabh Tiwary, who had a spectacular season in the IPL 10 with the Mumbai Indians. Currently, he is having a superb stint on the domestic level and the fans can’t wait to see him bat on the pitch.

Mumbai Indians have won the tournament thrice in their history, and it looks highly unlikely that they will be stopping any time soon. Being one of the major sides, it is always a joy to watch them play live in action.

Fans of this famous franchise have never let their team down and have always come out in huge numbers to support them. They have a top notch home record and the fans are expected to throng the stadium once again. Newly appointed Jayawardene will coach the squad from the upcoming season. He promises to be a very aggressive coach which is something he was as a player.

The home ground for the Indians is the iconic Wankhede Stadium. Last season, owing to the water crisis, many matches were shifted to the port city of Visakhapatnam, where the fans got a chance to witness the high octane action in person.

Mumbai Indians have a top notch home record and are close to unbeatable at home. If the Mumbai Indians players manage to keep that record standing and click, they will once again be one of the formidable sides of the Indian Premier League. They certainly have the fire-power to reach the knockout stages of the competition again and if you have the feeling that they will, then show them your support by being at the stadium and picking up the tickets for the business end of the tournament online. It is recommended that you pick up tickets for the games where they play rivals Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore as soon as possible.

Consistency has been the strong suit for the Mumbai Indians. Given that they’ve a pretty good squad, at least on paper, other teams can surely expect a run for their money.

Mumbai Indians Schedule 2017
Mumbai Indians IPL Schedule 2017 Date Time
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 09/04/2017 20:00
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 12/04/2017 20:00
Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions 16/04/2017 16:00
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 22/04/2017 20:00
Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants 24/04/2017 20:00
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 01/05/2017 16:00
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 11/05/2017 20:00

DATE  Time



All T20 Match At Wankhede Stadium Mumbai IPL Tickets IPL Ticket Booking



Available Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)



Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)



Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)



Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)



Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)



Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Dare Devils (DD)



Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games