PAK vs SL Willow TV Live Streaming Asia Cup 2022 in USA

0
148
PAK-vs-SL-Live-Willow-TV,-Asia-Cup-2022

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Willow TV Live Streaming Asia Cup 2022 Final match in USA. Willow TV is a Cricket broadcaster for Pakistan vs Sri Lanka to live streaming online on Willow tv and its app in USA.

Willow TV, ESPN Plus to Broadcast live Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Asia Cup 2022 final match on Sunday, 11 September 2022. Willow TV will present the live action of the PAK vs SL match in the USA. cricket fans in US can get live score on mobile, tv and app.

The PAK vs SL match will start to play at the venue, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Asia Cup 2022, PAK vs SL Match Timings

The Asia Cup 2022 final match timings is 10:00 AM EST (US), 6:00 PM GST (Gulf), 7:30 PM IST (India), 7:00 PM PKT (Pakistan), 2:00 PM GMT (UK).


Date, Sun, 11 Sep 2022, Time, 10:00 am EST, Venue, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, UAE

In the India, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup 2022 final match will be LIVE Telecast on the Star Sports Network in India at 7:30 PM IST. While the Disney+Hotstar will live streaming online.


PAK vs SL | Willow TV Live Streaming Cricket | Asia Cup 2022

Willow TV has official broadcasting rights to present live Coverage of PAK vs SL Asia Cup 2022 in USA, and other cricket events. Willow TV (HD) is available on Sling TV, FiOS TV, Dish TV, Spectrum, Century Link, Google fiber, Xfinity, Optimum tv.

Asia Cup 2022 – Willow TV Subscription

United States Cricket fans can Tune Willow TV to watch final PAK vs SL Asia Cup 2022 live with a Willow Premium Subscription just at $9.99/month or cost $60/year.

You can also Select TV Providers like sling TV, Spectrum, dish TV, FiOS, Google fiber etc to watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka match live streaming online on your mobile phone, iPhone, PC, Laptop, smartphone etc.


Asia Cup Final 2022 Playing XIs (Probable)

Pakistan Playing XI vs Sri Lanka: Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan (vc), Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain.


Sri Lanka Playing XI vs Pakistan: Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Danushka Gunathilaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Pramod Madushan, Maheesh Theekshana, Dilshan Madushanka.

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Squads – Asia Cup 2022 Final

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Shahnawaz Dahani, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Naseem Shah, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Hasnain, Hasan Ali.

Sri Lanka Squad: Dasun Shanaka (c), Danushka Gunathilaka, Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis, Ashen Bandara, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Wanindu Hasaranga, Maheesh Theekshana, Jeffrey Vandersay, Praveen Jayawickrama, Chamika Karunaratne, Dilshan Madushanka, Matheesha Pathirana, Nuwanidu Fernando, Dinesh Chandimal

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka live on Willow TV – Asia Cup 2022

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Score- Asia Cup 2022 Live Telecast TV Channel in USA, Live Streaming In United States – PAK vs SL Live Score Asia Cup 2022 Live Score.

TV Broadcaster: Willow TV, Sling Willow TV

Live Streaming: ESPN PLUS, Disney+Hotstar

Asia Cup 2022, PAK vs SL, Live Broadcast and Streaming Channel, TV Channel

USA: Willow TV, ESPN Plus

Europe: Yupp TV

India: Star Sports, Disney+Hotstar

UK: Utsav Go on Sky Sport and Virgin

UAE: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Etisalat

MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD, OSN+ app

India: Star Sports 1, 1HD, 1HD Hindi

Australia: Sky Sports Cricket

Also Read: Willow TV live Streaming Asia Cup 2022 in USA.