PTV Sports to Broadcast Live Pakistan vs England T20 Match 2022 in Pakistan

0
59
PTV Sports Live PAK vs ENG T20

PTV Sports to Broadcast Live Pakistan vs England T20 Match 2022 in Pakistan, PTV Sports is the official cricket broadcaster to bring live cricket matches t20 in Pakistan. Cricket fans can watch PAK vs ENG T20 matches on Satellite tv in Pakistan via PTV Sports Channel.

The Pakistan vs England (PAK vs ENG) 2nd T20 match of T20I series 2022 will held on 22 September, National Stadium, Karachi. England won the 1st t20 by 6 wickets with four ball remaining.

Pakistan now looking to win 2nd T20I match against England to equal the T20 series 1-1. In this series Pakistan will face seven T20I matches against England. All the seven matches will be played in two venues – National Stadium, Karachi and Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

PTV Sports to Broadcast Live Pakistan vs England, 2nd T20 match 2022

PTV Sports and Ten Sports HD live Streaming Pakistan vs England 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, and 7th T20 match will live telecast on Television as well as live streaming on OTT platforms. Pakistan vs England T20 live streaming online will also be available on the ARY Zap mobile app.


In the UK, Sky Sports Cricket will air live telecast of the Pakistan vs England T20 series 2022 in the United Kingdom. Sky Go app will stream the Pakistan vs England 2nd T20I live online in England.


USA and Canada fans can watch Pakistan vs England T20 series 2022 live broadcast on Willow TV, ESPN+ and the live streaming will be available on Willow TV app and ESPN+ in the United States.


Sony Liv app, Sony Six will provide Pakistan vs England T20 live streaming in India. Pakistan vs England T20I series 2022 will live telecast on Sony Sports Network in India.

Yupp TV to present live telecast the Pakistan vs England T20 series 2022 in Europe (Germany, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Belgium, Turkey).

Pakistan vs England T20 series 2022 Live Broadcasting Rights, TV Channels List in Your Country

India: Sony Sports, Sony Liv

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, ARY Zap

USA: Willow TV, ESPN+

Canada: Willow TV, Yupp TV

Australia: Fox Sports

Middle East (MENA): OSN Sports Cricket HD, beIN Sports

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

PAK vs ENG: England vs Pakistan Schedule – T20I 2022

The PAK vs ENG T20 series 2022 match dates, venue and start times: The Pakistan vs England 2nd T20 match will start at 7:30 pm PKT, 8:00 pm IST, 3:30 pm BST, 10.30 am EST, 12:30 am AEST.

1st T20: Pakistan v England, 20 September, National Stadium, Karachi

2nd T20: Pakistan v England, 22 September, National Stadium, Karachi

3rd T20: Pakistan v England, 23 September, National Stadium, Karachi

4th T20: Pakistan v England, 25 September, National Stadium, Karachi

5th T20: Pakistan v England, 28 September, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

6th T20: Pakistan v England, 30 September, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

7th T20: Pakistan v England, 2 October, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

PAK vs ENG: England vs Pakistan Squad – T20I 2022

Pakistan Squad

Playing XI: Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Haider Ali, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Usman Qadir, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani

Bench: Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Abrar Ahmed, Aamer Jamal

England Squad

Playing XI: Alex Hales, Philip Salt (wk), Dawid Malan, Ben Duckett, Harry Brook, Moeen Ali (c), Sam Curran, David Willey, Luke Wood, Adil Rashid, Richard Gleeson

Bench: Liam Dawson, Olly Stone, Will Jacks, Jordan Cox, Tom Helm

Also Read: India vs Australia 2nd T20 Live Streaming Online Cricket Match on TV