PTV Sports to Live Streaming Pakistan vs England 6th T20 Match in Pakistan

0
87
PTV Sports Live Pakistan vs England 6th T20

PTV Sports to Live Streaming Pakistan vs England 6th T20 match, starts at 7:30 pm PKT in Pakistan. PTV Sports broadcast live PAK vs ENG seven day series, 6th, 7th T20I live cricket match. T20 Matches between Pakistan vs England will be accessible PTV Sports on television and ARY Zap live streaming on mobile, iPhone, iPad, PC, Tablet in Pakistan.

England vs Pakistan in 6th T20 match will meet on Friday, 30 September 2022 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Pakistan won the 5th T20 match by 5 runs. The Pakistan have taken a 3-2 lead in the seven match T20 series.

England Tour of Pakistan 2022: PTV Sports Live Streaming PAK Vs ENG 6th Match

Pakistan Cricket viewers can tune PTV Sports and Ten Sports HD will live broadcast Pakistan vs England third, fourth, fifth, sixth, and seventh T20 match live on television in Pakistan. PTV Sports secured the cricket broadcast rights for Pakistan vs England T20 series 2022 in Pakistan.

PTV Sports Live Pakistan vs England 6th T20

  • Live Broadcast TV: PTV Sports, Ten Sports HD
  • Live Streaming: ARY Zap app

In India, Sony Sports Network (Sony SIX and Sony SIX HD channels) live broadcast the Pakistan vs England 6th T20 match. SonyLIV app will live Stream the PAK vs ENG seven-match T20I series.

Sky Sports Cricket presents live coverage of Pakistan vs England 6th, 7th T20 match in UK. You can also watch the Sky Go app live streaming Pakistan vs England 6th T20I live in England and United Kingdom.

Willow TV is a cricket tv channel has broadcasting rights to present live telecast of Pakistan vs England 6th T20 match in the USA and Canada. For USA and Canada fans Willow TV app is live streaming Pakistan vs England t20 series on iPhone.

In UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar & MENA OSN Sports Cricket HD presents live broadcast of all seven matches of T20 series 2022. OSN+ digital platform (Web and app) will live streaming online the IND vs ENG.

Pakistan vs England T20 Series 2022 Schedule

All the seven matches of Pakistan vs England t20 series will be played at 7:30 pm PKT, 3:30 pm BST, 10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT, 8 pm IST, 12:30 am AEST.

MATCH DATE TIME (PKT) VENUE
1st T20, Pakistan vs England 20 Sep 7:30 pm National Stadium, Karachi
2nd T20, Pakistan vs England 22 Sep 7:30 pm National Stadium, Karachi
3rd T20, Pakistan vs England 23 Sep 7:30 pm National Stadium, Karachi
4th T20, Pakistan vs England 25 Sep 7:30 pm National Stadium, Karachi
5th T20, Pakistan vs England 28 Sep 7:30 pm Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
6th T20, Pakistan vs England 30 Sep 7:30 pm Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
7th T20, Pakistan vs England 2 Oct 7:30 pm Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Pakistan vs England, 6th T20 2022 – Squads

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice captain), Aamir Jamal, Abrar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Wasim Junior, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Shan Masood, Usman Qadir.

England Squad: Jos Buttler (captain/wicketkeeper), Moeen Ali (vice captain), Harry Brook, Jordan Cox (wicketkeeper), Sam Curran, Liam Dawson, Ben Duckett, Richard Gleeson, Alex Hales, Tom Helm, Will Jacks, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Olly Stone, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Luke Wood.

Read More: Willow TV to Live Streaming PAK vs ENG T20 Matches 2022 in USA