Qatar vs Ecuador Live Streaming ITV and ITV Hub: Where to watch FIFA World Cup 2022 in UK

0
135
Qatar vs Ecuador Live Streaming - ITV, ITV Hub

Qatar vs Ecuador Live Streaming ITV and ITV Hub: FIFA World Cup 2022 in UK, Watch the Qatar vs Ecuador match will be live-streamed online via itv app and website.

The Opening Ceremony match between Qatar vs Ecuador will be played on Sunday – 20 November at 9:30 PM IST at the Al Bayt Stadium in Qatar, The England vs Iran match will live on 21 Nov at same time in India.

Watch the FIFA World Cup on ITV online, ITV Hub FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 in the United Kingdom. ITV is an pay tv free-to-air tv channel in UK, all the matches on itv will be broadcast live, ITV taken the right to live telecasted the World Cup matches in UK and Ireland Region.

The Broadcast Rights for FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 will be telecast live on BBC 1, ITV 1 and ITV 4. In Scotland, ITV matches will be telecast live on STV. All Wales matches will be live telecast on S4C.

The FIFA World Cup 2022 broadcast live Fox Sports, FS1 and Spanish language on Telemundo and Universo in USA.

In the Canada FIFA World Cup 2022 will be live telecasted on TSN, TSN.ca and TSN mobile App. Watch live sports and TSN on your phone, tablet, laptop or TV in HD.

The FIFA Federation selected Eight stadiums to hosted by Qatar – Al Bayt Stadium, Khalifa International Stadium, Al Thumama Stadium, Al Rayyan Stadium, Lusail Stadium, Education City Stadium, Stadium 974, Al Janoub Stadium — will be hosting the FIFA World Cup and The Final Match FIFA 2022 will take place at Lusail Stadium.

FIFA World Cup will take place from November 20 to December 18, 2022. A total 32 teams will be participated in the race for the FIFA World Cup trophy 2022.

Qatar vs Ecuador Live Streaming ITV and ITV Hub: Where to watch FIFA World Cup 2022 in UK

TV Broadcast: ITV, ITV Hub, BBC (UK – United Kingdom)

Live Streaming: ITV Hub, ITV App

TV channel, live stream FREE, 2022 World Cup match and kick-off time

In the UK, ITV will be live telecasted the Qatar vs Ecuador and England and Iran match FIFA World Cup 2022, While the ITV Hub, ITV Player will be live streamed on itv mobile app. The match will live at 3pm.

Qatar v Ecuador, England and Iran will be shown live on BBC One with live coverage from 3pm in the UK. BBC is free for all UK viewers with the TV or BBC sports Subscription. stream the soccer game live BBC iPlayer.

In the USA, Qatar vs Ecuador, England and Iran, Senegal vs Netherlands match will be broadcast live Fox Sports, FS1 while stream the match in Spanish language on Telemundo and Universo (USA),

In Canada: LIVE Stream: Qatar vs Ecuador, England and Iran, Senegal vs Netherlands match on TSN, TSN.ca in Canada. The TSN mobile App will also be live streaming online the FIFA WC 2022 in Canada

In India, Sports18 and JioCinema to broadcast live Qatar vs Ecuador, England and Iran, Senegal vs Netherlands live match FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 in India, Live Streaming available on Sports18 or Voot mobile app.

In Pakistan, Sports18 to broadcast live Qatar vs Ecuador, England and Iran, Senegal vs Netherlands live match FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 in Pakistan, Live Streaming available on ARY ZAP mobile app.

World Cup 2022 kickoff times, GST, ET, GMT, AEDT, IST

Stage(s) Local
(Qatar)
USA & Canada
(ET)
UK
(GMT)
Australia
(AEDT)
India
(IST)
Group stage only 1 p.m. 5 a.m. 10 a.m. 9 p.m. 3:30 p.m.
Group stage only 4 p.m. 8 a.m. 1 p.m. 12 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
Knockouts only 6 p.m. 10 a.m. 3 p.m. 2 a.m. 8:30 p.m.
Group stage only 7 p.m. 11 a.m. 4 p.m. 3 a.m. 9:30 p.m.
Group/Knockouts 10 p.m. 2 p.m. 7 p.m. 6 a.m. 12:30 a.m.

2022 World Cup match, fixtures and kick-off time

Sunday, November 20

Qatar v Ecuador: Al Bayt Stadium, 4pm (GMT) 7pm GST time, 11am (ET)

Monday, November 21

England v Iran: Khalifa International Stadium, 1pm (GMT), 4pm GST time, 8am (ET)

Senegal v Holland: Al Thumama Stadium, 4pm (GMT), 7pm GST time, 11am (ET)

USA v Wales: Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium, 7pm (GMT), 10pm GST time, 2pm (ET)

Tuesday, November 22

Argentina v Saudi Arabia: Lusail Stadium, 10am (GMT). 1pm GST, 5am (ET)

Denmark v Tunisia: Education City Stadium, 1pm (GMT), 4pm GST time, 8am (ET)

Mexico v Poland: Stadium 974, 4pm (GMT), 7pm GST time, 11am (ET)

France v Australia: Al Janoub Stadium, 7pm (GMT), 10pm GST time,  2pm (ET)

How to watch England vs Iran at the 2022 World Cup in UK, USA, India on TV and live streaming

TV Broadcast

ITV, ITV Hub and BBC (UK),

Fox Sports, FS1, Telemundo and Universo (USA),

LIVE on TSN, TSN.ca, and the TSN App (Canada)

beIN Sports Football (Qatar, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Kuwait, Bahrain),

Sports18, JioCinema (India and Subcontinent),

Viacom 18 TV, ARY Digital (Pakistan)

Vidio (Indonesia), ZDF (Germany), MY TF1 (France),

SBS and SBS VICELAND (Australia)

Live Streaming: Voot appFOX app, beinconnet app, zdf app, my tf1 app

Qatar vs Ecuador Possible Lineup XI

Qatar predicted XI: Al-Sheeb; Miguel, Al-Wari, Salman, Hassan, Ahmed; Hatem, Boudiaf; Al-Haydos; Ali, Afif

Ecuador predicted XI: Domínguez; Preciado, Torres, Hincapié, Estupiñán; Gruezo, Caicedo, Cifuentes; Plata, Valencia, Ibarra

Read Full Schedule and Streaming Details: England vs Iran Live Broadcast: Sports18 and JioCinema Live Telecasted FIFA World Cup 2022 in India