SLK vs SKNP LIVE Stream, CPL 2021 Final – St Lucia Kings (SLK) vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (SKNP) Live Streaming

0
190
CPL 2021 FINAL LIVE STREAMING - St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots LIVE Streaming
CPL 2021 Live Streaming Final - St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Live Stream - TV Channel

CPL 2021 Final SLK vs SKNP LIVE Stream – St Lucia Kings (SLK) vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (SKNP) Live Streaming of CPL- Caribbean Premier League 2021. CPL 2021 Final SLK vs SKNP LIVE stream Online on Mobile and live telecast on TV Channel in Caribbean, Trinidad and Tobago, Jamaica, St Kitts and Nevis, United States-USA, United Kingdom-UK, India, Canada, UAE, Pakistan, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Italy, Bangladesh, Nepal.

What is the match venue between St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots of CPL – Caribbean Premier League final 2021?

The cpl final 2021 match venue of St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots will be played at Warner Park Sporting Complex. Basseterre, St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis.

What is the time to be Played CPL final match between St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots?

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2021 Final match between St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots will be played at – Match Start Time

7:30pm IST (India), 10:00 am EDT/EST (USA), 9:00 am CDT (USA), 7:00 am PDT (USA), 2:00 pm GMT (UK), 3:00 pm BST (UK), 8:00 am MDT/MST (Canada & USA)


When will be played CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2021 Final match between St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots?

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2021 Final match between St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots will be played on 15 September 2021 on Wednesday.


CPL Final on Sep 15 2021, Caribbean Premier League at Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts

St Lucia Kings FlagSt Lucia Kings - Caribbean Premier League Final
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots FlagSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots - Caribbean Premier League Final
Match Starts Timings Today at 7:30pm IST, 10:00 am EDT/EST, 9:00 am CDT, 7:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm GMT, 3:00 pm BST, 8:00 am MDT/MST
Match Venue – Warner Park Sporting Complex, Basseterre, St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis.


CPL 2021 Live Streaming Final – St Lucia Kings (SLK) vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (SKNP) Live Stream – TV Channel


Willow TV – Willow TV USA to LIVE streaming CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2021 Final match between St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in United States. Willow iPhone, iPad and android app will also live streaming CPL 2021 Final St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in United States (USA).

ATN Cricket Plus Canada – CPL 2021 final match broadcast live streaming between St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots of CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2021 in Canada. ATN Cricket Plus is an TV Channel in Canada to live broadcast cricket on TV.


Star Sports to broadcast live coverage CPL 2021 Final match on TV Channel between St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots of CPL –  Caribbean Premier League 2021 in India and its Subcontinents (Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Maldives). Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 2 HD to live streaming CPL 2021 Final St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in India.

CPL 2021 Live Broadcast – Live Streaming – Sony Six, Star Sports 1 & 2 SD-HD to live streaming SLK vs SKNP LIVE final Live in India. Sony Six will also be live on TV in India, Bangladesh, Maldives, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan.


Sony (6) Six HD (Pakistan), Facebook to live streaming cpl 2021 final match of St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in Pakistan. Sony Six Live Streaming

CPL FinalStar Sports 1, Willow TV, BT Sport, Fox Sports, SonyLIV, Sony Six, CNC 3, Digicel Play

BT Sport UK (United Kingdom) – BT Sports 1 and BT Sport 2 to live streaming CPL 2021 Final match between St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in United Kingdom. BT Sport app and website will also live stream cpl final match on mobile, laptop, smart t, iPhone, iPad and android tv. To watch CPL Final Get BT Sport sports package.

CNC3 (Trinidad and Tobago) will live streaming CPL 2021 final match between St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in Trinidad and Tobago. CNC3 is and television channel to broadcast cricket in Trinidad and Tobago. Watch CPL 2021 Final on CNC3 in Caribbean.


SportsMax TV (Caribbean) – SportsMax TV will live streaming Online CPL 2021 final match between St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in Caribbean. Watch CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2021 final in Caribbean Region.

Fox Sports Cricket (Australia) – Fox Sports Cricket (501) to telecast live coverage of CPL 2021 FINAL match between St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in Australia. Fox Sports app and website will live stream online CPL 2021 today final cricket match on mobile, pc, laptop etc in Australia.

Spark Sports NZ will live coverage final of CPL 2021 match between St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in New Zealand. Spark Sports will also live streaming online CPL 2021 final in NZ.

CPL 2012 Final Squad Saint Lucia Kings and St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Saint Lucia Kings – Andre Fletcher (c & wk), Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, David Wiese, Tim David, Keemo Paul, Kadeem Alleyne, Jeavor Royal, Alzarri Joseph, Wahab Riaz

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots – Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Joshua Da Silva (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Dwayne Bravo (c), Fabian Allen, Dominic Drakes, Sheldon Cottrell, Naseem Shah, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Fawad Ahmed

CPL FinalStar Sports 1, Willow TV, BT Sport, Fox Sports, SonyLIV, Sony Six, CNC 3, Digicel Play

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here