South Africa vs India – Wednesday, June 5, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

South Africa vs India - Wednesday, June 5, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

South Africa vs India – Wednesday, June 5, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

ICC has released a list of the ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019 Live Streaming & Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019, which will be played from May 30 to July 14, all these matches will be played in England and Wales, England hosted 2019 World Cup 2019 Cricket World Cup schedule The first match of the match between England and South Africa on May 30 will be played in London and the first semi-final will be played in Manchester on July 9 and the second semi-final on July 11 in Birmingham. Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019 Live Streaming On Sky Sports, Star Sports, ESPN, Willow TV, Fox Sports, Super Sport, Geo Super, ONS Sports, Sports Max, Star Cricket & other channels broadcast world cup worldwide. The ICC has kept a reserve day for both the semi-finals. The final match of the ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019 will be played in London on July 14. Cricket World Cup 2019 all matches will be played on 11 cricket grounds (Plains) in England and Wales this is a 46-day tournament with 2-2 teams in Semi final Will bother in which two teams will be defeated, both Semi final winning team In the next round, the final Will bother which will be played on 14 July at Lords Cricket Ground in London if some reason is not playing on the 14th of July, the day has been placed as a reserve day-final on the 15th of July Lord Cricket Ground. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales from 30 May to 14 July 2019. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels.

ICC Cricket World Cup is one Day International (ODI) cricket Championship. International Cricket Council (ICC), every four years, with preliminary qualification rounds leading to a finals tournament. The tournament is one of the world’s most watched sporting events. The first World Cup was held in England in June 1975, will feature 10 teams in the 2019 World Cup format for tournament each team’s aye a group of ten teams, with nine teams, and one of the top four teams semi-finals of the knockout phase and a final progression. Australia and New Zealand jointly hosted the 2015 Cricket World Cup. The number of participants remained at fourteen. The tournament was Ireland’s most successful associate nation with a total of three wins. New Zealand beat South Africa in the exciting first semi-final to make their maiden World Cup finals qualified. Australia defeated New Zealand by seven wickets in the final in Melbourne, the fifth time the World Cup was defeated. The event is organized by the sport’s governing body.

Wednesday, June 5 South Africa vs India 3:00 Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Sunday, June 9 India vs Australia 3:00 The Oval, London
Thursday, June 13 India vs New Zealand 3:00 Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sunday, June 16 India vs Pakistan 3:00 Old Trafford, Manchester
Saturday, June 22 India vs Afghanistan 3:00 Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Thursday, June 27 West Indies vs India 3:00 Old Trafford, Manchester
Sunday, June 30 England vs India 3:00 Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday, July 2 Bangladesh vs India 3:00 Edgbaston, Birmingham
Saturday, July 6 Sri Lanka vs India 3:00 Headingley, Leeds
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels =>>>  Live Streaming
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule =>>> World Cup 2019 Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Groups

Group A India, England, Australia, New Zealand, Afghanistan
Group B Pakistan, West Indies, South Africa, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka