Star Sports to Live Streaming LLC T20 Cricket 2023 in India

Star Sports Live LLC T20 2023

Star Sports to Live Streaming LLC T20 Cricket 2023 in India, Legends League Cricket (LLC) 2023: TV channels, live streaming.

Live Streaming: LLC T20 2023 live telecast on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2 HD in India, The live-streamed will be available on Disney+Hotstar app.

Legends League Cricket is a global T20 where retired cricketing legends come back to play competitive cricket again. LLC Masters has 3 regional based teams, The India Maharajas which consists of Indian Players, Asia Lions, comprising players from all over Asia and the World Giants, with players from the rest of the world.

Legends League Cricket (LLC) 2023 will begin on March 10 in Doha, Qatar.

Cricket Fans can be watched the live streaming of LLC 2023 in India on Star Sports, Jio TV and Disney+Hotstar in India.

LLC T20 10 March 2023
Owner Absolute Legends Sports Pvt. Ltd.
Tournament Format Twenty-20
Official Website

Legends League Cricket (LLC) 2023: TV channels, live streaming details – Where to watch in India, Australia, US, UK & other countries

The Legends League Cricket (LLC) 2023 edition of the 1st match will start on March 10 with India Maharajas squaring vs Asia Lions in the tournament. All eight matches of LLC T20 has been scheduled the following venue – West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha.

The six t20 matches will be played for the Eliminator on March 18 and the final on March 20. Suresh Raina, Shoaib Akhtar, Chris Gayle, Jacques Kallis, Murali Vijay, Shahid Afridi, Abdul Razzaq, Ross Taylor, Brett Lee, Gautam Gambhir, Shane Watson Aaron Finch.

LLC 2023: Full schedule

  • Friday, March 10: India Maharajas vs Asia Lions
  • Saturday, March 11: World Giants vs India Maharajas
  • Monday, March 13: Asia Lions vs World Giants
  • Tuesday, March 14: Asia Lions vs India Maharajas
  • Wednesday, March 15: India Maharajas vs World Giants
  • Thursday, March 16: World Giants vs Asia Lions
  • Saturday, March 18: Eliminator (2nd vs 3rd)
  • Monday, March 20: Final (1st vs Winner of Eliminator)

All LLC T20 2023 matches will be start at 8:00 pm IST/ 2:30 pm GMT/ 5:30 pm local.

TV channels and live streaming details – LLCT20 2023:

  • India: Star Sports, Jio TV, Disney+Hotstar
  • Australia: Fox Cricket; Kayo Sports
  • UK: BT Sports; Psyched4
  • Sri Lanka: Star Sports
  • Bangladesh: Star Sports
  • USA & North America: ESPN+

Digital Streaming Partner

Disney+Hotstar and FanCode (India), Kayo Sports (Australia), Psyched4 (UK), ESPN+ (USA and Canada), CricLife 1 (Middle East)

Broadcast Partner

BT Sport (UK & IRELAND), Etisalat (UAE), Star Sports (India)

Read More: Legends League Cricket 2023 Live Telecast Channel in India

LLC T20 2023 Teams

India Maharajas squad: Gautam Gambhir (c), Mohammad Kaif, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Manvinder Bisla, Robin Uthappa, Ashok Dinda, Harbhajan Singh, Joginder Sharma, Parvinder Awana, Pragyan Ojha, Praveen Kumar, Pravin Tambe, S Sreesanth, Stuart Binny

Asia Lions squad: Shahid Afridi (c), Muthiah Muralidaran, Asghar Afghan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Rajin Saleh, Abdul Razzaq, Paras Khadka, Thisara Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Abdur Razzak, Dilhara Fernando, Shoaib Akhtar, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Amir

World Giants squad: Aaron Finch (c), Chris Gayle, Hashim Amla, Ross Taylor, Shane Watson, Albie Morkel, Jacques Kallis, Kevin O’Brien, Morne van Wyk, Brett Lee, Monty Panesar, Lendl Simmons, Paul Collingwood, Morne Morkel

Also Read: LLC T20 Live Score Today Match