Browsing: Global T20 Canada 2019

Global T20 Canada 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Cricket Canada  Brief: GT20 Canadian Premier League Teams: Vinipeg hawkers, Ottawa Royals,Vancouver nights, Caribbean All-Stars, Toronto Nationals, and Montreal Tigers. Official Website: Owner: Cricket Canada and Marakuri Group President: Ranjit Saini Cricket Canada Type: Ist franchise-based T-20 league in North America Stadium: The Maple Leaf Cricket Club in Toronto capacity of 7,000 seats Global T20 Canada